Holiday Calendar 2019

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
me Flag
New Year’s Day (Observed)
Wednesday, January 02
me Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Monday, January 07
me Flag
Orthodox Christmas (Observed)
Tuesday, January 08
me Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April

Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 26
me Flag
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 29
me Flag

May

May Day
Wednesday, May 01
me Flag
May Day
Thursday, May 02
me Flag
Independence Day
Tuesday, May 21
me Flag
Independence Day (Observed)
Wednesday, May 22
me Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Statehood Day
Monday, July 15
me Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag