Holiday Calendar 2021

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
me Flag
New Year's Day
Saturday, January 02
me Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Wednesday, January 06
me Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Thursday, January 07
me Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Friday, January 08
me Flag
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

President's Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

April

Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 30
me Flag

May

Orthodox Easter Monday / May Day (Observed)
Monday, May 03
me Flag
Independence Day
Friday, May 21
me Flag
Independence Day
Saturday, May 22
me Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag
Statehood Day
Tuesday, July 13
me Flag
Statehood Day
Wednesday, July 14
me Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day (Observed)
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag