Holiday Calendar 2021 – 2022

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day (Observed)
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag

January

New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday, January 03
me Flag
Orthodox Christmas Eve
Thursday, January 06
me Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Friday, January 07
me Flag
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

President's Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April

Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 22
me Flag
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 25
me Flag

May

May Day
Monday, May 02
me Flag
May Day (Observed)
Tuesday, May 03
me Flag
Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, May 23
me Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth (Observed)
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Statehood Day
Wednesday, July 13
me Flag
Statehood Day
Thursday, July 14
me Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag