Holiday Calendar 2019

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
me Flag
New Year's Day
Thursday, January 02
me Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Monday, January 06
me Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Tuesday, January 07
me Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Thursday, January 09
me Flag
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

President's Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

April

Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 17
me Flag
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 20
me Flag

May

May Day
Friday, May 01
me Flag
Independence Day
Thursday, May 21
me Flag
Independence Day
Friday, May 22
me Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day (Observed)
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Statehood Day
Monday, July 13
me Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag